Oct. 29, 2019

Young Atlanta Leadership Lessons (YALL): Lesson 1

  • Grades 9-12
  • 6:30 PM- 8:00 PM
  • $130
  • MJCCA Zaban Park | 5342 Tilly Mill Rd, Atlanta | GA 30338
SUPPORT FROM

Lesson 1

YALL is a 10-session BBYO leadership course for new BBYO members. Teens will learn from Atlanta Regional Board members about program planning, communication, fundraising, Jewish enrichment, community service, member recruitment, and retention. Participation is only open to registered BBYO members and costs $130. You must be available for all classes to participate.

Registered teens are expected to register for and attend ASC separately as they will be leading a program there.

PRICE:
$130.00
Open to the Community

SCHEDULE:
Tuesday, October 29, 6:30 PM – 8:00 PM
Tuesday, November 5, 6:30 PM – 8:00 PM
Tuesday, November 12, 6:30 PM – 8:00 PM
Tuesday, November 19, 6:30 PM – 8:00 PM
Tuesday, November 26, 6:30 PM – 8:00 PM
Tuesday, December 3, 6:30 PM – 8:00 PM
Tuesday, December 10, 6:30 PM – 8:00 PM
Tuesday, December 17, 6:30 PM – 8:00 PM
Tuesday, December 24, 6:30 PM – 8:00 PM
Tuesday, December 31, 6:30 PM – 8:00 PM